BAWA Competition Entry Lists

    Enter a BAWA Event here       

      Withdraw from a BAWA event here.

Club Congress Entry Lists.

Unless otherwise advertised all Thursday sessions will be held at South Perth BC. Weekend events will generally be held at the Nedlands BC. Entry to an event entails a commitment to play every session. Penalties may apply to pairs failing to arrive or failing to give 24 hours notice to the Tournament Director. Should unforeseen circumstances prevent attendance, it is the player's responsibility to arrange a suitable substitute.

To check the suitability of a substitute email the director by clicking their name.

Players are reminded that electronic payment of BAWA entry fees is the preferred option.

Details Here

Entry Fees Here

Players should be aware that events with less than 10 tables are likely to be cancelled.


Grand Master Restricted Pairs - (Begins Thursday, 3 November 2016 at 7:30pm)   Duration: 2 Weeks   Maximum Tables: 32

Director: TBA

J Blight  M Goodlet  D James  S Drage 
E McNeill  A Dundas  D Yovich  M Huang 
N Dutton  L Coli  D Munro  T Munro 
D Schokman  J Payne  J Chew  V Wood 
C England  K Power  10  B Cooke  R Shave 
11  B Smith  A Ohlsen  12  K Fuller  L Fuller 
13  V Nasta  MF Merven  14     


Super Vets Congress - (Begins Sunday, 6 November 2016 at 10:00am)   Maximum Tables: 30

Director: TBA

P Hammond  D Schokman  D Frankel  S Bloch 


Golden West Swiss Pairs - (Begins Saturday, 12 November 2016 at 10:00am)   Maximum Tables: 48

Director: Bill Kemp - 9447 0534 Neville Walker - 0418 944 077

A Peacock  tba  L Klein  J Havas 
C Munro  C Munro  D Crossan-Peacock  L Scandrett 
R Wylie  M Wylie  M Lang  TBA 
T Martin  TBA  D Cowell  A Hopfmueller 
E McNeill  C Morin  10  N MacK  R Rose 
11  B Patel  N Patel  12  D Wilson  TBA 
13  F Radu  P Robson  14  S Loh  L Lander 
15  J Bandy  B Day  16  M Spilsbury  tba 
17  W Driscoll  S Futaesaku  18  C Davis  C England 
19  C Jenkins  C Fensome  20  K Boston  M Webber 
21  C Coltrona  A Torre  22  H Williams  J Blight 
23  L Leach  M Pirajno  24  N Dutton  MF Merven 
25  J Beddow  E Melton  26  R Shave  B Cooke 
27  D Smith  TBC  28  S Steer  J Chew 
29  I Bailey  D Parham  30  B Bieganski  T Bieganski 
31  J Tennyson  L Errington  32  Schokman  A Nother 
33  N Law  A Stralow  34  J Sklarz  TBA 
35  R McConnell  TBA  36  G Cronin  W Kappelle 
37  E Wichems  A Dundas  38  C Bagley  B Fraser 
39  L Coli  R Moore  40  S Dupont  A Dupont 
41  M Broome  V Broome  42  D Burn  L Milne 
43  S Pryce  G Brown  44  H Cook  TBA 
45  C Hunt  I Hunt  46  D Marler  M Yuill 
47  M Havercroft  J Havercroft  48  D Dean  J Bowler 
49  C Hood  D Jones  50  M Goodall  S Goodall 
51  S Allen  TBA  52  A Booth  L Shiels 
53  D Munro  P Birss  54  D Munro  C Gardiner 
55  C Zamudio  TBA  56  V Nasta  S Pynt 
57  I Rowlands  TBA  58  M Bogue  TBA 
59  T Fuller  D Allen  60  S Gammon  tba 
61  P Goodman  C Daly  62  C Cleeve  M Cleeve 
63  B Penhey  H Penhey  64  M Trafalski  A Mettam 
65  H Probert  S Rogoysky  66  T Garbutt  D Cole 
67  K Smith  TBA  68  V Wood  G Daly 
69  A Apthorp  tba  70  D Yovich  R Prince 
71  N Sakashita  F Hashimoto  72  P Anderson  G Merven 
73  P Power  K Power  74  P Coulter  D Coulter 
75  D Sloan  TBA  76  K Chen  TBA 
77  V Isle  R Rhodes  78  M Packer  M Rhodes 
79  G Yeo  tba  80  B Maley  J Maley 
81  S Thyer  C Gabites  82  R Rosenberg  B Gold 
83  T Cohen  Tba  84  M McRobbie  J Tedeschi 
85  J Bechelli  C Dickie  86  J Payne  TBA 
87  J Pynt  M Garbutt  88  A Pol  TBA 
89  C Mulley  T Munro  90  R Grenside  S Grenside 
91  P Collett  J Prince  92  P Styles  S Atwell 
93  M Agrez  D James  94  M Clark  TBA 
95  K Else  K Thompson  96  D Greenway  R Patterson 
This event is currently full. Check back later as a withdrawal will re-open entry.


Masters In Teams of 3 - (Begins Sunday, 20 November 2016 at 10:00am)   Maximum Tables: 20

Director: Neville Walker - 0418 944 077

C Gabites  J Tedeschi  S Thyer        
H Barrett  E Cornelieus  J Taylor        
G Scotford  C Zamudio  C Dickie        
C Grogan  R Grogan  S Ward        
K George  M Bogue  R Barton        
B Mason  C Bacon  D Wheaton        
V Keevil  K Nadebaum  J Khaw        
M Agrez  D James  S Allen        
A McDonald  G Salter  K Higginson        
10  F Han  M McGlone  J Wongphasukchot